phillyvorti.blogg.se

New pixel puzzle
New pixel puzzle










new pixel puzzle new pixel puzzle

Any toolbar skins you already had will be available to you as backgrounds. You can change the menu background in the Kiosk.They broke in the new system but are top of the list to fix. The figurals area is locked for now but will be sorted soon.There is a completely new folder structure so patches and downloads will be a lot smaller and faster now.I think I might now treat myself to a day off before attacking the still mile long ToDo list.ːenlightenedoneː., Sorry it's taken me this long, I really hope you all like it, remember it's a work in progress. I'm 99% sure I have it stable and good to go, so here it is. If you have any other questions not answered here then feel free to ask.Īny bugs or anything weird or broken then let me know. If I bullet point all the changes so far the list would go on forever so below is a few noteworthy things to point out.

new pixel puzzle

There's new cleaner layout in the menu, I've tried to make it as simple as possible, there was a lot to cram into a small space but i think there's lot less madness on the main screen now and it should be easier for newer players to navigate too. Any remaining I'm sure you'll have pointed them all out to me within a few days, I'll patch them as they're discovered. I had to manually move puzzles in the game over to the new system, in doing so there were a bunch of puzzles with errors, I think I found most of them. The game should run a lot faster now ive done a ton of optimizations in the background. There is still a huge list of to-dos, some small bugs and annoyances are still there on the list and will be got to soon, I need to release this now before finishing everything or it'll end up being another few months before it's out. Please read the notes first and then message me in the forums before panicking about anything moved or seemingly missing.












New pixel puzzle